qosaangels.blogg.se

World of warships musashi or kronshtadt
World of warships musashi or kronshtadt





world of warships musashi or kronshtadt world of warships musashi or kronshtadt

The main armament was then changed to 3 twin turrets of 356 mm guns. Thus, the B-65 were then not only planned to counter enemy cruisers but also the potential threat of the Alaska-class. However, in 1940, the Japanese intelligence discovered the project of the Alaska-class of “Large Cruisers” of the United-States Navy. This replacement ended up as the B-65 class of “Super Cruiser”.Īt the start, 6 units were planned and a main battery of 3 triple turrets of 310 mm guns was supposed to equip the ships. This replacement had to be able to effectively engage enemy cruisers with the night battle force that the Navy wanted to use. Oh well.In 1936, the Japanese navy started to discuss a possible replacement for the Kongo-class of fast Battleships. And its a toss if I would take Kidd over Neustrashimy. There are least 3-4 DDs I would take over her at Tier 9. I would take a Kron any day over Neustrashimy so much wasted steel. LOL we posted at the same time and both compared her guns to Mikasa. Unless you just have loads of free xp that you want to get rid of, the Kron is a pass, a hard pass. That is on top of Mikesa like gun dispersion. LWM's review was wrong, the ship is not very good even in Co-op as its slow reload, poor maneuverability and lack of hydro gimps it into absolute turd status. It was also the moment when I realized I could not trust Wargaming to do the right thing. Definitely left a nasty taste in my mouth that I will not forget. Of course they were "unable" to help which of course means "unwilling". I have 70 or 80 premium ships and Kron is the only one I have buyer's remorse over and the only ship that disgusted me so much I contacted Support for a refund on. So why not bring Kronshtadt back? If 750k fxp was a problem just make it 1mil-I think people will understand. Actually I think it has slightly better WR because Musashi was preferred choice for people that had to choose only one ship so only more experienced people got both, so Kronshtadt just has better players. It seems that Jean Bart becomes a very popular ship. Yes, Kronshtadt has a bit better WR, but it's less than Black and quite comparable to Alaska. Azuma does noticeably more damage on average. Musashi is played three times more often. I've checked stats on wows-numbers and it does not look like a very popular ship.







World of warships musashi or kronshtadt