qosaangels.blogg.se

Dead space 2 release date check fix
Dead space 2 release date check fix






I still play them every now and again.Īll of them have problems. And all these years later, even though there is little new content. I first played all of the DS games on release. Downloading DS2 to do a solo play-through on the side. The best action games, and the best horror games I have ever played.Ĭurrently doing a coop play through of DS3 using Gyro aim on a Elitist S controller, on a 21:9 screen. That was the day I realized that EA is a pox on this medium.ĭead Space is the best immersive games. Lost the steam account, got a new one, and bought them again. I have completed all of them multiple times over the years. This is not a series that you play and forget. But I lost a hard core run near the end.Īll the Dead Space game have polishing issues. That took me another hour of finding out how to find them.

dead space 2 release date check fix

Eventually I decided to try and delete the save files. I spent 5 hours today troubleshooting DS3.








Dead space 2 release date check fix